Match Sheet Availability

 

  • Updated

 

Every member mapped to a team (player, coach & manager) has a Match Sheet Availability status. This status determines whether the member will appear on a match sheet so that they can take part in a match. 

A Competition Administrator (Body Administrator) has the privileges to manage the process of making a member "Match Sheet Available". A member's status is "Unavailable" by default until such time an administrator marks them as "Available".

A Competition Administrator can set the match sheet availability for members using one of the following methods:

  • The process to set a member's match sheet availability is as follows:

    1. Log in to Dribl.
       
    2. Select Teams from the Actions menu or the main navigation menu.
       
    3. Locate the team that the member is allocated to via the team list. You can also use the search and filter functions to refine the list.
       
    4. Select the map-members.png(Map Members) button to launch the 'Team Mapper'.
       
    5. Select the menu item that corresponds to the role of the member (Players, Coaches or Managers) to list the available members.
       
    6. Locate the member(s) from the allocated list on the right and click on the 'Match Sheet Availability' button to change it from 'Unavailable'red-tick.pngto 'Available'green-tick.png.
      The colour of the Match Sheet Availability toggle will change from red to green to indicate that the member is available on the match sheet.
       
  • A Competition Administrator has the ability to set the availability for members in bulk via the Bulk Match Sheet Activate function. The process is as follows:

     

    1. Log in to Dribl.
       
    2. Select Members from the Actions menu or the main navigation menu.
       
    3. Use the search and filter functions to refine the list to only display the members that need their availability set. 
       
    4. Click on bulk-activate.png(Bulk Match Sheet Activate) button.
       
    5. Review the list and optionally toggle off any members that you do not want to activate. Click Next to continue.
       
    6. Review the summary and click Send.
       
    7. Click on Return to Members.
       

 

Share Article:

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request